April 20, 2019 Taos, New Mexico

The Harwood Museum of Art

Masthead image Menu
Taos Chamber Music Group presents Shadow & Light
Saturday, November 10 - Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 5:30pm

Taos Chamber Music Group presents Shadow & Light

Arthur Bell Auditorium

 TCMG’s program of music informed by the natural world includes Tina Davidson’s Blue Curve of the Earth and Einojuhani Rautavaara’s Notturno & Danza, both for violin and piano; Katherine Hoover’s Summer Night for flute, horn and piano; Melissa Hui’s Trace for flute and piano; Johannes Brahms’s Horn Trio; and Bohuslav Martinu’s Promenades for flute, violin and piano.
Elizabeth Baker, violin, Jeffrey Rogers, horn, Nancy Laupheimer, flute, Kim Bakkum, piano
Tickets - Admission is $25/adults, $20/Museum members, $12/students
Visit www.taoschambermusicgroup.org for more information.